ARRMA Durango Ltd Cookie Policy
At Team Durango, we're serious about racing! We're also serious about giving you the best user experience possible when using our website, and to do this we need to use 'cookies'. By continuing to use our website you are implying your consent for us to use cookies. You can read all about what we use cookies for here.

March 29, 2010

UK Indoor Masters Series Results

Filed under: News — Team Durango UK @ 8:37 am


Team Durango drivers took 4 of the top 10 places in the overall rankings after the 6 round series.

The series is the largest indoor series taking place in the UK over the winter months with 190+ drivers attending each meeting.

Team Durango regularly had the most number of cars by manufacturer in the A final, including 6 drivers in the  A final at the 5th round.

Final Series Standings were:

1. Neil Cragg

2. Paul Bradby

3. Nathan Waters – Team Durango

4. Adam Skelding – Team Durango

5. Richard Lowe

6. James Helliwell- Team Durango

7. Nathan Ralls

8. Colin May

9. Craig Collinson- Team Durango

10. Ben Jemison

Congratulations to the team and all Team Durango drivers.

Series Results can be found here


No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Your local Team Durango distributor
T: 217-398-3630
F: 217-398-1104
Great Planes Model Distributors
1608 Interstate Drive
IL 61822, USA